Author Topic: Polyline visibility  (Read 978 times)

Offline Thomas.

  • double
  • *****
  • Posts: 833
    • View Profile
Polyline visibility
« on: September 21, 2012, 06:41:38 pm »
Could you add method for settings visibility of Polyline, please?

Offline EgonOlsen

  • Administrator
  • quad
  • *****
  • Posts: 11777
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jpct.net
Re: Polyline visibility
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2012, 05:25:52 pm »
Yes. I'll add it, if i find the time. Don't bother to remind me again if i should forget about it.... ;)

Offline EgonOlsen

  • Administrator
  • quad
  • *****
  • Posts: 11777
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jpct.net
Re: Polyline visibility
« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2012, 08:45:35 pm »
My local code already has this feature. Isn't it available in the lastet beta upload?

Offline Thomas.

  • double
  • *****
  • Posts: 833
    • View Profile
Re: Polyline visibility
« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2012, 10:15:15 pm »
I can not find any method called setVisibility(), getVisibility() or isVisible()...

Offline EgonOlsen

  • Administrator
  • quad
  • *****
  • Posts: 11777
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jpct.net
Re: Polyline visibility
« Reply #4 on: September 26, 2012, 10:21:01 pm »
Well, then try this new one: http://jpct.de/download/beta/jpct_ae.jar

Offline Thomas.

  • double
  • *****
  • Posts: 833
    • View Profile
Re: Polyline visibility
« Reply #5 on: September 27, 2012, 07:48:37 pm »
Thanks ;)